Where to Watch WTC Final 2023 in USA?

wtc final 2023 usa

India and Australia are preparing for the highly anticipated World Test Championship Final, set to commence on June 7th at The Oval. The Indian team, led by their seasoned batsmen Virat Kohli, Cheteshwar Pujara, captain Rohit Sharma, and Ajinkya Rahane, is counting on their experience to prevail in this ultimate test against the Australian side. On the other hand, Australia, captained by Pat Cummins, aims to overpower India with their experienced bowling quartet consisting of Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Starc, captain Cummins himself, and Josh Hazlewood. These teams recently clashed in a test series in India, with the Indian team emerging victorious. However, with the change in conditions at The Oval, Australia is hopeful for a different outcome this time. Below are the top five ways to catch the thrilling WTC Final 2023:

Match Details

  • India vs Australia, WTC Final 2023
  • Date & Time: June 7-11, 3:00 PM IST
  • Venue: Kennington Oval, London

WTC Final 2023: Live Streaming

  • Indian fans can enjoy live streaming of the World Test Championship Final on Disney+ Hotstar. English and Irish fans can access the live streaming of the final via the SkyGo App.
  • Similarly, fans in the United States can watch the WTC Final live on Hotstar, with ESPN+ as an alternative option.
  • Australian fans can tune in to Kayo Sports for the live streaming of WTC Final 2023.
  • Likewise, Canadian and Singaporean fans can also catch the IND vs AUS clash live on Hotstar.

Also Read: David Warner announces retirement from all forms of cricket

Other Ways to Watch WTC Final 2023

Star Sports Network will telecast India vs Australia final live. In Australia, FOX Sports will provide live TV coverage of the match. For fans in the UK, SKY Sports Cricket will broadcast the final live. Stay updated with live score updates on the ICC’s Facebook page and website.

WTC Final 2023: Squads


Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat


Pat Cummins (c), Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith, David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Cameron Green, Alex Carey (wk), Josh Inglis (wk), Scott Boland, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Todd Murphy, Mitchell Starc

About johnsahil

John Sahil is a talented and versatile writer specializing in sports and pop culture content. With a passion for both subjects, John Sahil seamlessly blends his knowledge of the sports world and his keen interest in the latest trends in pop culture to create engaging and informative articles. His unique ability to capture the essence of these domains has made him an invaluable asset to the Sportsocket writing team. Extensive Sports Knowledge: John possesses a deep understanding of various sports, including football, basketball, tennis, and more. His in-depth knowledge of rules, player profiles, historical moments, and ongoing events enables hm to deliver comprehensive and accurate sports content that captivates readers. Pop Culture Enthusiast: John Sahil's love for pop culture extends beyond sports. He stays up-to-date with the latest trends, celebrity news, music releases, and movie premieres. His insightful articles reflect his ability to analyze and discuss the impact of pop culture phenomena on society and provide readers with fresh perspectives. John Sahil is a valued member of our writing team, where his expertise in sports and pop culture allows him to create compelling content. His articles are a testament to his passion, knowledge, and commitment to delivering high-quality content that informs, entertains, and engages readers in the ever-evolving worlds of sports and pop culture.

View all posts by johnsahil →