Scoring a century in any format of the game is a challenging task as it requires a lot of discipline, fighting the alien conditions sometimes and luck. The most difficult of all of them is scoring a century in a T20 match. However, some players have achieved the astonishing feat of scoring consecutive T20 centuries. Recently, Steve Smith from Australia became the latest entrant into the list of batters who scored centuries in consecutive T20 matches. Smith made it to the list during the ongoing Big Bash League 2022 competition playing for the Sydney Sixers. 

Let us find out the name of those players from all across the cricketing world who have etched their names into history by scoring two hundred in consecutive T20 matches. 

Also Read: IPL Coaches who used to play in the league

David Warner (2011) – Champions League T20 

Unmukt Chand (2013) – Syed Mushtaq Ali Tournament 

Luke Wright (2014) – Natwest T20 Blast

Michael Klinger (2015) – Natwest T20 Blast

Kevin Pieterson (2015) – Ram Slam T20

Marco Marais (2018) – Africa T20 Cup

Reeza Hendricks (2018) – Mzansi Super League

Ishan Kishan (2019) – Syed Mushtaq Ali Tournament

Shikhar Dhawan (2020) – Indian Premier League 

Steve Smith (2022-23) – Big Bash League