KAIJU NO.8 Chapter 90: A Turning Point in the Battle

kaiju no.8 chapter 90

The highly anticipated next chapter of KAIJU NO.8 is just around the corner, and fans can’t wait to dive into the thrilling world of Hoshina and his relentless battle against Kaiju No.12. As we eagerly await the release of Chapter 90, let’s recap the exciting events of Chapter 89 and explore some intriguing fan theories. Additionally, we’ll provide you with the latest information on spoilers, release dates, and where you can read the upcoming chapter.

Also Read: Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 229 release date and time

KAIJU NO.8 Chapter 89 Recap: Hoshina’s Epic Progress

In Chapter 89, titled “Talent Runs Through Their Veins…,” we witness a revealing flashback that sheds light on Hoshina’s insecurities as he compares himself to his extraordinarily talented brother. This flashback sets the stage for significant developments later in the chapter. Returning to the fierce battle between Hoshina and Kaiju No.12, we witness Hoshina’s struggles to overcome the final form of his formidable opponent. Realizing that their Released Force cannot surpass 83%, Hoshina decides to adopt a new tactic inspired by his brother’s technique—the Hoshina-Style, Blade Cutting Technique, and Single Blade. In an awe-inspiring turn of events, Hoshina successfully severs Kaiju No.12’s arm using this maneuver, leaving readers on the edge of their seats.

Also Read: Oshi No Ko chapter 125 release date and time

Intriguing Fan Theories Surrounding KAIJU NO.8

The latest chapters of KAIJU NO.8 have sparked intense speculation among fans, giving rise to two prevalent theories regarding the fate of Hoshina and Mina. The first theory suggests that Hoshina may meet his demise while attempting to vanquish Kaiju No.12. On the other hand, the second theory proposes that Mina’s life may be at risk during her confrontation with Kaiju No.13.

The notion of Hoshina’s possible demise stems from his statement about fighting Kaiju No.9, which some fans interpret as foreshadowing his ultimate sacrifice. However, others argue that Hoshina’s character plays a pivotal role in Kafka’s growth, potentially leading him to tap into his full power and reach an unleashed level of 95%. However, such a transformation may come with its own set of consequences, leaving readers in suspense about the outcome.

Concerns arise regarding Mina’s safety due to the absence of any indications of her direct encounter with the Kaiju thus far. Moreover, leaked information about each fight has been consistently revealed until Chapter 76, further fueling speculation. Given Isao’s knowledge of Mina’s relationship with Kafka, fans fear that she may become a prime target, causing Kafka to lose control of his emotions.

Also Read: Undead Unluck chapter 166 release date and time

KAIJU NO.8 Chapter 90 Spoilers: No Reveals Yet

At present, there are no available spoilers for Chapter 90 of KAIJU NO.8. Typically, spoilers for Shueisha manga are unveiled three to four days before the official release date. Rest assured, we will keep this guide updated with any new information as soon as it becomes available. Stay tuned for the latest updates.

KAIJU NO.8 Chapter 90 Release Timeline

Mark your calendars for the release of KAIJU NO.8 Chapter 90, scheduled for 1:00 AM JST on Friday, July 21, 2023. To help you plan accordingly, here are the release times in various time zones:

  • 8:00 AM PST Thursday, July 20
  • 9:00 AM MST Thursday, July 20
  • 10:00 AM CST Thursday, July 20
  • 12:00 PM EST Thursday, July 20
  • 1:00 PM AST Thursday, July 20
  • 2:00 PM BRT Thursday, July 20
  • 5:00 PM GMT Thursday, July 20
  • 7:00 PM CEST Thursday, July 20
  • 9:30 PM IST Thursday, July 20
  • 11:00 PM ICT Thursday, July 20
  • 12:00 AM PHT Friday, July 21
  • 1:00 AM JST Friday, July 21

Also Read: Mashle Magic Muscle chapter 163 release date and time

Where to Read KAIJU NO.8 Chapter 90

Satisfy your curiosity by reading KAIJU NO.8 Chapter 90 on the Manga Plus website for free. Catch up on the three most recent chapters before immersing yourself in the latest installment. Should you wish to access earlier chapters, a subscription membership is available. Mobile users can also download the Shonen Jump Manga and Comics app to enjoy all official Shonen Jump Mangas, including KAIJU NO.8.

Also Read: Sakamoto Days chapter 126 release date and time

With the release of KAIJU NO.8 Chapter 90 fast approaching, make sure to stay updated on the latest spoilers, release dates, and where to read the captivating continuation of this thrilling series. Get ready to embark on an unforgettable journey filled with action, suspense, and unforeseen twists.

About Abhik Das

Abhik Das is an accomplished writer and SEO expert with a diverse range of expertise in sports, pop culture, education, pharmaceuticals, organic food, and travel. With a keen eye for detail and a passion for delivering engaging and informative content, Abhik has established himself as a go-to authority in these niches. His in-depth knowledge and research skills ensure that his articles provide valuable insights to readers. Whether you're seeking sports analysis, pop culture trends, educational resources, pharmaceutical updates, organic food guides, or travel recommendations, Abhik Das's articles are your gateway to well-crafted and optimized content.

View all posts by Abhik Das →