India vs Sri Lanka 3rd and final T20 international match will be played at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot on January 07. When spectators were amused by the fact that 2 top Asian teams locking horns for a T20I series in a 50-over world cup year, these teams played out 2 hardly-fought contests, keeping the interest of the spectators alive. India won the first T20I by 2 runs while Sri Lanka squared the series with an emphatic 16-run victory in the 2nd T20I. Now, the spectators are keen to find out if Hardik Pandya is the leader they have been looking for in the T20I squad.  

India again starts as the favorite because they are playing at home. However, Sri Lanka has shown that they possess the necessary experience and skillsets to beat team India. Dasun Shanaka’s performances as a player and captain might again ensure a close encounter between these two sides on Saturday. 

The Rajkot pitch has always been a batsman’s paradise and every limited-over encounter has produced tons of runs. The same is expected on Saturday, January 07th as well. Overall, out of the 4 T20Is played at Rajkot, teams batting and chasing have won twice each. The average 1st innings score at Rajkot is 183.

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Fantasy Tips

Because Rajkot has produced high-scoring games, including the maximum number of batters and all-rounders can prove to be beneficial. From the Indian camp, players like Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal and Umran Malik should be the top Fantasy 11 priority. From the Sri Lanka camp, Dasun Shanaka, Kusal Mendis, Charith Asalanka and Wanindu Hasaranga should be picked to create a strong team. 

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Dream 11 Team

  • Kusal Mendis (Wk)
  • Ishan Kishan (Wk)
  • Suryakumar Yadav (Bat)
  • Rahul Tripathi (Bat)
  • Axar Patel (All)
  • Dasun Shanaka (All)
  • Chamika Karunaratne (All)
  • Wanindu Hasaranga (Bowl)
  • Umran Malik (Bowl)
  • Kasun Rajitha (Bowl)
  • Shivam Mavi (Bowl)

India vs Sri Lanka ODI series will be played from January 10 onwards. The first ODI will be played at Guwahati.